Menu for 5/5-5/11

  1. Pork Loin Roast with Apple Compote
  2. Spaghetti Squash Alfredo with Grilled Chicken
  3. Udon Noodles with Avocado and Grilled Chicken
  4. Cooking for my sweet friend Becca and her family- Spanish chicken with roasted poblano and jalapeno salsa, spicy cheesy rice, cherry tassies (Recipe to follow on Friday)
I’d like to thank my beloved Pinterest “Foodage” board for a few of this week’s recipes. I’m so stoked to finally try them out. I’m beyond excited about the Udon noodles, especially. Who doesn’t love a veggie filled Asian recipe that includes avocado..and likely a little more spice? I found a fancy pants Parmesan cheese that’s mixed with spicy red pepper for my spaghetti squash Alfredo that’s sure to be glorious, too. Thank goodness for my gym membership, though this week’s meals are full of veggies, healthy fats, and lean meats. Can’t wait to post pictures!!!
Leave a Reply

